If you are searching for Thai massage therapists in your area, you may be able to find one near you from this list. Due to privacy and confidentiality, these names are partial list of the graduates of Thai massage professional therapists that we are able to obtain their permission to post their contact information here. We have 1,500 graduates from around the world. This list is just started, so, it may take some time to have more names of the professional therapists available to you.

The Thai massage therapists in this roster have completed at least the Intensive Professional Thai Massage Therapist 150 Hour Curriculum as required by the Thai Ministry of Public Health for Thai citizens in order to practice Thai massage to the public in Thailand.

Several therapists have also completed Government Certified Thai Massage Professional and Teacher Training 300 and 600 Hour Curriculums. (Please see GCT Global for additional roster, click here)

Country

Name

Email

Other contact

Australia Johanna Otto Jootto12@hotmail.com FB: Johanna Otto
Australia Aurelie Splawski lalys9@hotmail.com  
Australia Jack Ruhle jackwilliamruhie@gmail.com 0431522448
Australia Heath Gibbons heathgibbons@mail.com  
Austria Verena Perschon Verena.perschon@gmail.com  
Austria Luiz Polizeli luiz_polizeli@hotmail.com  
Belgium Pricillia Collin pricillia.collin@gmail.com http://massage-seraing.webnode.be
Belgium Lazarus Isabelle lazarusisabelle@hotmail.com Facebook: Yin Dee Thaimassage
Belgium Marie El Asmar Marie.elasmar@gmail.com  
Belgium Sandra Hilaerts Sandra_hilaerts@hotmail.com  
Belgium Inka Vervust Inka.vervust@gmail.com  
Brazil Marion Conseil Marion.conseil@gmail.com  
Brazil Laura Mariante Ferreira Lauramariante@gmail.com  
Brazil Luiz Polizeli luiz_polizeli@hotmail.com  

Bulgaria

Nikolay Aleksandrov Benov

nikibenar@yahoo.com

 

Bulgaria Preslava Dimitrova Preslava_net@mail.bg  
Bulgaria Mladen Kostadinov Varbanov MLADENKV@ABV.BG  
Cambodia Olek Borelli Olek.borelli@gmail.com FRENCHELEMENT
Canada Joan Sinclair joan@rusticredstone.com  
Canada Roxanne Baird Shine8out@gmail.com www.shine8out.ca
Canada Anastasia Migneault   www.prehabpro.net
Canada Constance Au hello@Constanceau.com www.constanceau.com
Canada Anne-marie Baker Ambaker.72@gmail.com  
Canada Sarah Tang Sarahtang99@gmail.com www.about.me/gofindsarah
Canada Grant Martens book@siriushealth.ca siriushealth.ca
Canada Alex Likourgiotis alexlikourgiotis@gmail.com  
Canada Dima Afaneh Afaneh22@hotmail.com  
Canada Wendy Procter info@gwenxi.com  

Chile

Daniela

dansanacion@gmail.com

 

Chile

Alan Cahoon

clancahoon@gmail.com

 

Chile

Celesta del Transito Munoz Moldenhaver

Celeste_MM7@yahoo.com

Blackdahlia23@gmail.com
WSP +56983240962

Chile

Veronica Vega Guzman

veroguzman@hotmail.com

FB patagoniarelax

Chile

Domenica Zuleta

odindome@gmail.com

 

Chile

Javiera Motis

javiera.mutis.frias@gmail.com

 

Chile

Carmen Mariano

carmenmariano@gmail.com

 

Chile

Macarena Gutierrez Puch

mg.puch@gmail.com  
Chile Javier Mozo Javier_mozo@hotmail.com  
China Zhou Zhen Gong 18720082117@163.com  
China Xiaofan Zhang/ Bruce Zhang Bruce-zhang-xf@163.com  
China Huang Ying 93427524@qq.com  
Colombia Juan Tirado Juantirado@gmail.com  
Colombia Juanita Garcia Caro juanag84@gmail.com  
Costa Rica Thais Elena Fleitas Hidalgo thaiselenafh@gmail.com www.terapiasholisticas-esenciasdelser.com

Cyprus

Elina Ilia

iselinaelia@gmail.com

 

Cyprus Panayiotis Kitsis kitsisp@gmail.com  
Cyprus Dionysia Toulanta dionysia@exclusivethaimassage.com https://exclusivethaimassage.com
Cyprus Nasia Ellina Ellina.nasia@gmail.com  
Cyprus Ingrida Mikelioniene alchemike@hotmail.com FB:Ingrida Mikelioniene
Denmark John Leslye Toro info@thaimassagerevivalproject.dk www.thaimassagerevivalproject.dk
Denmark Sergei Christensen sergeichristensen@hotmail.com  
England Stewart Hay Stewart_hay@yahoo.co.uk FB: stewart lister hay
England Lucy O’keefe 10massagetherapy@gmail.com FB:Lucy o’keefe massage therapy
England Charlotte Slater charlotte-slater@hotmail.co.uk beewmoutgueat
Ethiopia Sofnias Nega negasofnias@gmail.com  

France

Le Goff

Goofy@waika9.com

 

France Julie Cipolla cipollajulie15@gmail.com  
France Marion Conseil Marion.conseil@gmail.com  
France Dupouy Lueile Lueile.dupouy@gmail.com  
France Helene Huleux helenehuleux@gmail.com  
France Ludovic Menzato ludovicmenzato@gmail.com  
France Manon Soussi Mononsoussi@yahoo.fr  
France Nicolas Leve Brotheryogicap@gmail.com www.Brotheryogicap.com
France Pesche Audrey Audrey.pesche@gmail.com  
France Hoarau Idriss Hoarau.idriss@gmail.com  
France Monique Pinard Mp95270@gmail.com  
France Anais Hattier Anais.hattier@hotmail.com  
France Krupskaia-Indra Quevedo Krupsq@gmail.com  
France Clement Schersach Clement.schersach@gmail.com  
France Maryon Vibes Mariyon.therapie@gmail.com FB:Maryon Vibes
maryonhypnotherapie.wordpress.com
France Hermann Rouille Mamhann01@gmail.com  
France Etienne Lorre tienelorre@hotmail.fr  
France Pierre Mollet Notwentyeight28@gmail.com  

Germany

Maki Shimizu

Makis119@gmail.com

Makishimizu.com

Germany

Mareike Decker

Mareike.kd@gmx.de

 

Germany

Louise Lutz

Louise.luts@gmx.de

 

Germany Sabine Habauer praxis@sabineharbauer.de www.sabineharbauer.de
Germany Schakeb Anwari schakeb@googlemail.com  
Germany Sergei Christensen sergeichristensen@hotmail.com  
Germany Annabelle Von Brunn

info@thai-yoga-work.de

www.thai-yoga-work.de
Germany Dieter Wagner Dieter.wagneraposfeo.de  
Germany Franziska Reachke Franziska.reschke@icloud.com  
Germany Marisa wendt Marisa.wendt@gmail.com  
Germany Manuela Weiss info@anandayoga-hanau.net www.anandayoga-hanau.de
Germany Jampa Thinley Jamthin@yahoo.com  
Germany Tom Kube Tom.kube@gmx.net FB: Tom QB
Germany Canan Hoti cananlee@web.de www.dermassageraum.de

Greece

Dionysia Toulanta

dionysia@exclusivethaimassage.com

https://exclusivethaimassage.com

Greece Stavros vogiatzis stavrosvsd@gmail.com  
Guatemala Nissan Auerbach Nissan@gmail.com Elementalalchemy.org
Hungary Robert Molnar momika@citromail.hu  
India Fleur Soumer Loti

fleursoumer@yahoo.fr, sitapondicherry@gmail.com

Pondicherry-arts.com

Indonesia

Lucy Djuhari

lucy.djuhari@yahoo.com

FB, IG  lucy djuhari

Indonesia

Roi Hidayat

roihidayat@yahoo.com

 

Ireland

Gary Seaton

gary_seaton@hotmail.com

 

Ireland Almina Binkauskiene Privatus.almina@gmail.com  

Israel

Ido Amram

Lior7146@gmail.com

 

Israel Ella Roxanne ellaroxannebatwin@gmail.com  
Israel Nir Freedman Freedy1983@gmail.com FB:Nir Freedman

Italy

Riccardo Rosato

Riccardorosato90@gmail.com

 

Italy Laura Melchiori laliila8@gmail.com Lauramelchiori.it
Italy Simon John Light simonlight@hotmail.com  
Italy Stefano Ermenegildo Cintio gildo@frakamal.it www.frakamal.it
Italy Viviana Acampora acamporaviviana@gamail.com  
Italy Alice Giordani alibabin@gmail.com  
Italy Gianfranco Bossari gianfrancobossari@gmail.com  
Italy Alfredo Dettori alfredodettori@gmail.com
yogathairebalance@gmail.com
massaggio.business.site

Japan

Aya Murakami

aya.murakami.au@gmail.com

 

Japan

Mika Sugawar

m.keanhammerson@gmail.com

 

Japan

Natsuko Morimoto

dindeespa@gmail.com

 
Japan Kanako Higa Clumsygirl1130@yahoo.co.jp  
Kazakhstan Victoria Polozova vpvictoriapol@gmail.com  
Latvia Inga Ule Inga.ule21@gmail.com Facebook:Inga Ule

Lithuania

Asta Saduikyte

Asta.saduikyte@gmail.com

 

Lithuania

Simona Rudokaite

symkaaa@gmail.com 

 

Lithuania Irmantas Einikas einikas.irmantas@gmail.com www.gydanciurankuprisilietimas.lt
Mexico Juanita Garcia Caro Juanag84@gmail.com  
Netherlands ViVien Nooij viviennooij@hotmail.com  
Netherlands Tuijthof C. carobeng@hotmail.com www.radianceenergyhealing.nl
Netherlands Monika Stepak lifeforlife@live.com www.healthinmovement.nl
Netherlands Pierre Mollet Notwentyeight28@gmail.com  

New Zealand

Geys Lieze

liezegeys1991@gmail.com

 

New Zealand Lisa Schulz-Knox info@bodywise-movingwell.com www.bodywise-movingwell.com
New Zealand Maria Emelyanova Mahadevi.maria@gmail.com FB: Shiny Smile
New Zealand Natalia Nesterova Nesterok1@gmail.com  
New Zealand Eunhee Kim Eh2stella@yahoo.com  

Norway

Siw Anett Birkelund

sa_birkelund@hotmail.com

 

Norway

Marita Johansen

meg_johansen@hotmail.com

 

Norway Aidan Winther aidanpiwi@gmail.com  
Poland Joanna ubiakowska asia@polifonia.org  
Poland Monika Stepak lifeforlife@live.com www.healthinmovement.nl
Portugal Yohan Mogis contact@goldmassage.pt  https://goldmassage.pt
Romania Mircea Orasanu Mircea.orasanu@gmail.com  
Russia Sergey Selikhov jelihovsooo@gmail.com Vishva.ru
Russia Elizabeta Belmezhdub Lizia@inbox.ru  
Saint Lucia Alana Belas charmen2006@hotmail.com  

Saudi
Arabia

Carolina Undug Bunsoy

caltrisha@yahoo.com
cbunsoy@dah.edu.sa

 

Scotland Jennifer Roberts Jennyr6521@gmail.com  
South Africa Roeline Hansen Roelineho727@gmail.com  
Spain Xiao Ying Li info@masajes-xiaoying-madrid.com www.masajes-xiaoying-madrid.com
Spain Jose Ignacio Asiain Asiain13@hotmail.com  

Switzerland

Raphael Emery

erlevalaisan@hotmail.com

 

Switzerland Marta Duran massagethai@outlook.com www.massagethai.sitew.ch
Switzerland Sylvia Kraus Sylvia.kraus108@gmail.com www.vedanta-healing.ch
Switzerland Andreas Weber Erdna1985@hotmail.com  
Switzerland Isabel Furrer isafurrer@hotmail.com www.thaimassageluzern.ch
Switzerland Severin Govinda Lory govinda@gmx.ch  
Switzerland Antje Bloch info@antjebloch.ch www.antjebloch.ch
Switzerland Sophie C. Lanz Slater Sophie.lanz.slater@gmail.com  
Sweden Veronika Adamova Veronica.adamova@hotmail.com Facebook : Veronika Adamova
Taiwan Kang Chi Liu Ray1975taipei@hotmail.com  
Tanzania Ummy Ntuzu Mshoicerh umymtunzu@gmail.com +255717201413
Thailand Kullanis Manamteang Kulanit78@gmail.com  
Thailand Pornphan Chumjai Pornphan111@yahoo.com  
UK Mary Brown mary@hotmail.com FB maryukfacebook
UK Dina Patel Divinedina22@hotmail.com  
UK Naomi Goodridge   07738277005
UK Ivan Vellinov ivellino@yahoo.com  
UK Kerry Evans Keevans78@yahoo.com  
UK Orsolya Toth T_orsolya@yahoo.com  
UK Xiaofan Zhang/ Bruce Zhang Bruce-zhang-xf@163.com  

Ukraine

Soboruk Olena

shelen-71@ukr.net

www.helensbeauty.com.ua

Ukraine Yaroslav Maksymchuk vserazreshend@gmail.com  

USA

Karsten Beck

Karibmassagetherapy@gmail.com
liezegeys1991@gmail.com

FB KariBmassage

USA

Christina Jacobs

csacobsmassage@gmail.com

 

USA

Wyatt Stasinos

wyatt.stasinos@gmail.com

 

USA

Brian Chamowitz

Brian.chamowitz@gmail.com

 

USA

Jazmine Ruppenthal

Jazzy90@sbcglobal.net

 

USA

Bonni Sue Schopp

travelinggypsyhippie@gmail.com

www.travelinggypsyhippie.com

USA Frank A Miller ktb2013@att.net  
USA Chelsea Wille yaalinidevi@gmail.com  
USA Alexandra Coutinho-Buy xandybuys@yahoo.com Facebook: Alexandra Coutinho-Buys, Yoga with Alexandra
USA Florencia Renedo flor.healthcoach@gmail.com  
USA Roy Rozman royrozman@gmail.com  
USA Eliot Ferrer Bodyworker822@gmail.com  
USA Dr. Chas “Yogi” Ferris coloradosummer@hotmail.com www.massagebook.com/biz
/keepintouchspasalon
USA Catherine Calmels

Rhcpcloors23@gmail.com, Venomcata305@hotmail.com

Facebook: Cata Calmels
USA Mr. James Peters ebriummassage@gmail.com www.equilibriumtherapy.org
USA Ryan Rodriguez Ryan.Rodriguez71@yahoo.com  
USA Nissan Auerbach Nissan@gmail.com Elementalalchemy.org
USA Randy Harden Rlharden44@gmail.com AARKmovement.org
USA Austin Paugh Smithwilson432@gmail.com FB: Austin Paugh
USA Ryan Von Otten Ry.vo@icloud.com Francisyancoeur.com
USA Mara Goldfine Maragoldfine@gmail.com Maragoldfine.com
USA John Samuel worldtravellerforlfe@icloud.com  
USA Pamela Pahati Pam.pahati@gmail.com www.pammyogini.com
USA Lance K.H.Dominguez Lkhamassage@gmail.com LKD Massage 1-808-772-8319
USA Natasha Fix Nateve2000@yahoo.com www.skincareforyou.com 813.270.9084,813.661.4252
USA Corinne Rollolazo couturechameleon@gmail.com  
USA Kelly Whitney Kellynicolewhitney@yahoo.com  
USA Amber Richardson Ambersjr108@gmail.com  
USA Troy Flathau troyflathaumassage@yahoo.com  
Vietnam Loan Thi Phuong Bui info@vodungspa.com, info@cidesco.com.vn vodungspa.com, cidesco.com.vn, massagethai.com.vn
Vietnam Nhung Ntnhung84@yahoo.com  
Vietnam Ngo Thi Thu Huong Ngohuong.hp.92@gmail.com  
Wales Emma Bird emmasmobilebeautyservice@hotmail.co.uk  

 

 

Quick Menu Access

Home | About Us | Courses | Virtual Tours | Conferences | Testimonials | Charity | Activities | FAQs | Contact Us | Registration
Courses Date | Refundable Policy | Visit School & Tips Accommodation | Inside ClassroomsView of TMC | Short Courses | Intensive 5 Weeks I5
Teacher Training GCT 300, 600 | Classes with Professor | Field Training Community