If you are searching for Thai massage therapists in your area, you may be able to find one near you from this list. Due to privacy and confidentiality, these names are partial list of the graduates of Thai massage professional therapists that we are able to obtain their permission to post their contact information here. We have 1,500 graduates from around the world. This list is just started, so, it may take some time to have more names of the professional therapists available to you.

The Thai massage therapists in this roster have completed at least the Intensive Professional Thai Massage Therapist 150 Hour Curriculum as required by the Thai Ministry of Public Health for Thai citizens in order to practice Thai massage to the public in Thailand.

Several therapists have also completed Government Certified Thai Massage Professional and Teacher Training 300 and 600 Hour Curriculums. (Please see GCT Global for additional roster, click here)

 

Country

Name

Email

Other contact

Bulgaria

Nikolay Aleksandrov Benov

nikibenar@yahoo.com

 

Chile

Daniela

dansanacion@gmail.com

 

Chile

Alan Cahoon

clancahoon@gmail.com

 

Chile

Celesta del Transito Munoz Moldenhaver

Celeste_MM7@yahoo.com

Blackdahlia23@gmail.com
WSP +56983240962

Chile

Veronica Vega Guzman

veroguzman@hotmail.com

FB patagoniarelax

Chile

Domenica Zuleta

odindome@gmail.com

 

Chile

Javiera Motis

javiera.mutis.frias@gmail.com

 

Chile

Carmen Mariano

carmenmariano@gmail.com

 

Cyprus

Elina Ilia

iselinaelia@gmail.com

 

France

Le Goff

Goofy@waika9.com

 

Germany

Maki Shimizu

Makis119@gmail.com

Makishimizu.com

Germany

Mareike Decker

Mareike.kd@gmx.de

 

Germany

Louise Lutz

Louise.luts@gmx.de

 

Greece

Dionysia Toulanta

info@thejuiceconcept.com

 

Indonesia

Lucy Djuhari

lucy.djuhari@yahoo.com

FB, IG  lucy djuhari

Indonesia

Roi Hidayat

roihidayat@yahoo.com

 

Ireland

Gary Seaton

gary_seaton@hotmail.com

 

Israel

Ido Amram

Lior7146@gmail.com

 

Italy

Riccardo Rosato

Riccardorosato90@gmail.com

 

Japan

Aya Murakami

aya.murakami.au@gmail.com

 

Japan

Mika Sugawar

m.keanhammerson@gmail.com

 

Japan

Natsuko Morimoto

dindeespa@gmail.com

 

Lithuania

Asta Saduikyte

Asta.saduikyte@gmail.com

 

Lithuania

Simona Rudokaite

 

 

Newzealand

Geys Lieze

liezegeys1991@gmail.com

 

Norway

Siw Anett Birkelund

sa_birkelund@hotmail.com

 

Norway

Marita Johansen

meg_johansen@hotmail.com

 

Saudi
Arabia

Carolina Undug Bunsoy

caltrisha@yahoo.com
cbunsoy@dah.edu.sa

 

Switzerland

Raphael Emery

erlevalaisan@hotmail.com

 

Ukraine

Soboruk Olena

shelen-71@ukr.net

www.helensbeauty.com.ua

USA

Karsten Beck

Karibmassagetherapy@gmail.com
liezegeys1991@gmail.com

FB KariBmassage

USA

Christina Jacobs

csacobsmassage@gmail.com

 

USA

Wyatt Stasinos

wyatt.stasinos@gmail.com

 

USA

Brian Chamowitz

Brian.chamowitz@gmail.com

 

USA

Jazmine Ruppenthal

Jazzy90@sbcglobal.net

 

USA

Bonni Sue Schopp

travelinggypsyhippie@gmail.com

www.travelinggypsyhippie.com


 

 

Quick Menu Access

Home | About Us | Courses | Virtual Tours | Conferences | Testimonials | Charity | Activities | FAQs | Contact Us | Registration
Courses Date | Refundable Policy | Visit School & Tips Accommodation | Inside ClassroomsView of TMC | Short Courses | Intensive 5 Weeks I5
Teacher Training GCT 300, 600 | Classes with Professor | Field Training Community